Results tagged ‘ Peanut Free ’

REGISTRATION FOR TICKETS TO PEANUT-CONTROLLED AREA BEGINS MARCH 1

Fans with mild peanut allergies will once again have an option to enjoy baseball at Miller Park as the 2016 peanut-controlled area dates will go on sale Tuesday, March 1. These games include Friday, April 29 vs. Miami, Friday, May 27 vs. Cincinnati, Friday, June 24 vs. Washington, Friday, July 8 vs. St. Louis, Friday, July 22 vs. Chicago-NL and Monday, August 8 vs. Atlanta.

Beginning on Tuesday, March 1 at 9 a.m., tickets in the peanut-controlled area for these dates will be available exclusively at Brewers.com/peanutcontrolled. Space is limited to approximately 100 people per game, so fans are advised to act quickly.

The peanut-controlled area seating will be in Club Outfield sections 306 and 307. Ticket prices start at $21 for May 27, $34 for April 29 and August 8, $42 for June 24 and July 8 and $50 for July 22.  There is a limit of eight tickets per order and are subject to demand-based pricing for the 2016 season.

Purchased tickets for these select games must be picked up at Will Call, and all fans in the area will be required to sign a waiver.

Registration for Tickets to Peanut-Controlled Area Begins March 3

Fans suffering from mild peanut allergies again have an option at Miller Park as the 2014 peanut-controlled areas and dates will go on sale Monday, March 3. These games include Friday, April 25 vs. the Cubs; Friday, May 30 vs. the Cubs; Friday, June 13 vs. the Reds; Monday, July 21 vs. the Reds; Tuesday, August 19 vs. the Blue Jays and Friday, September 26 vs. the Cubs.

Beginning on Monday, March 3 at 9 a.m., registration for tickets in the peanut-controlled area for these dates will open at Brewers.com/peanutcontrolled. Space is limited to accommodate approximately 100 people in this area for each of these six games.

The peanut-controlled area seating will be in Club Outfield sections 306 and 307. Ticket prices are $42 per ticket plus applicable service fees; limit six tickets per order. A Brewers sales representative will be in contact to complete the order.

Tickets will need to be picked up at Will Call, and all fans in the area will be required to sign a waiver.

-Cait

JohnandCait@brewers.com

%d bloggers like this: