Results tagged ‘ Milwaukee Brewers Ticket Office ’

Spring Training Tickets On Sale Today

Bernie Brewer at Maryvale Baseball Park

Bernie Brewer at Maryvale Baseball Park

In just 71 days, pitchers and catchers report to Spring Training.  I know it isn’t even Christmas yet, but we are always thinking baseball here and today is another milestone as we approach the 2014 season.  Today is the day Spring Training tickets go on sale.

Tickets for the Milwaukee Brewers home Spring Training games at Maryvale Baseball Park are on sale now via the internet at Brewers.com and by phone at 1-800-933-7890.  Normal business hours for phone orders are from 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. CT.  Sales at the Maryvale Baseball Park Box Office will begin on Monday, February 3, 2014.

Tickets are available in four seating areas: Field Box ($23), Infield Reserved ($17), Outfield Reserved ($13) and Lawn Seating ($8).  In addition, there will also be a limited number of advanced parking passes available for $5.  Information on Spring Training season tickets can be obtained by calling the Milwaukee Brewers Ticket Office at (414) 902-4000.

Nearly every home Cactus League game will include a collectible bobblehead from this past season, offered to the first 2,000 fans in attendance.  These giveaway dates include the following:

Date Opponent Bobblehead Giveaway/Promotion
Saturday, March 1 Los Angeles Dodgers Carlos Gomez bobblehead
Monday, March 3 Chicago Cubs Hank Aaron bobblehead
Thursday, March 6 Colorado Rockies Ben Oglivie bobblehead
Friday, March 7 San Diego Padres Cerveceros Day
Monday, March 10 Chicago White Sox George Scott bobblehead
Saturday, March 15 Cincinnati Reds Polish bobble
Monday, March 17 Chicago White Sox Gorman Thomas bobblehead
Saturday, March 22 LA Angels of Anaheim Harvey Kuenn bobblehead
Thursday, March 27 Cincinnati Reds Ryan Braun bobblehead

Tickets for the two exhibition games at Miller Park against the Kansas City Royals on Friday, March 28 and Saturday, March 29 will go on sale at a later date.

Pitchers and catchers are scheduled to report to Spring Training on Saturday, February 15.  All position players have a report date of Friday, February 21.  The first full workout is scheduled for Saturday, February 22.

If you love the Brewers, a trip to Spring Training is a great investment.  Beautiful, sunny weather, Brewers baseball and a relaxed environment make it an enjoyable experience for Brewers fans of all ages.

–JOHN
johnandcait@brewers.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 448 other followers

%d bloggers like this: